Section Reports from AGM

Men’s Report

Ladies’ Report

Boys’ Report

Girls’ Report

Award Winners

Nick Phillips Award – Lucy Young

Jean Hawes Memorial Award (for services to the ladies’ section) – Yendall Burne

George Eyles Memorial Award (for services to the club awarded by the Chair) – Maeve Aalen

Adams Trophy (Best performing team) – Ladies’ 5th XI

Mike Britnell Cup (Top goalscorer) – Olly Britnell

Sunday Morning Cup (U14 Boys) – Oscar Neil-Dwyer

Mike Gerrard Trophy (U16 Boys) – Daniel Cox

Ladies’ Umpire Award – Geoff Gray

Men’s Umpire Award – Najeeb Rehman

Junior Umpire Award – Matthew McPhillips

Categories: Uncategorized